Leadership

Julie Tye, Hadley President

 

Ed Haines, Chief Program Officer
Ed@hadley.edu

Joan Jaeger, Chief Marketing Officer
Joan@hadley.edu

Andre Lukatsky, Chief Technology Officer
Andre@hadley.edu

Mary Nelson, Chief Operations Officer
MaryN@hadley.edu

Michael Rydel, Chief Learning Officer
MichaelR@hadley.edu

Susan Thompson, Chief Human Resources Officer
Susan.thompson@hadley.edu

Julie S. Tye, President
JulieTye@hadley.edu

Brooke Voss, Chief Development Officer
Brooke@hadley.edu

Colleen Wunderlich, Chief Strategic Partnerships Officer
Colleen@hadley.edu

 

 

Back to About Hadley