Board of Trustees

Governance by our Board of Trustees has proven vital to the amazing success of Hadley. Trustee stewardship has extended the gift of education to blind individuals and their support network throughout the world.


Scott Dickes, Board Chair and Julie Tye, President.

Scott B. Dickes

Louise A. Holland
Immediate Past Chair

Mark F. Stephan
Vice Chair

Thomas C. Denison

Julie S. Tye

Brooke H. Voss
Vice President


Steven V.L. Brown, M.D.
Barbra L. Bukovac
Teresa R. Cannon
Andrew J. Cittadine
Stephen C. Coley
Dewey B. Crawford
Thomas C. Denison
Scott B. Dickes
Paul W. Earle, Jr.
Sandra C. Forsythe
Paul M. Gallo
Michael A. Gold
Louis S. Harrison
Alyssa S. Hayes
Stace A. Hilbrant
Louise A. Holland
William T. McClain
Gordon Montgomery
Lynne D. Montgomery
Sara H. Ridder
Bradley E. Rendell
Garrick M. Rice
Juergen M. Stark
Mark F. Stephan
Julie S. Tye
Jennifer A. Wainwright
Allen A. Weaver

Life Trustees

Mary B. Babson
Larry A. Barden
Sarah B. Barden
Judith B. Castellini
Jeanne M. Denison
Byram E. Dickes
Suzanne H. Dickes
Thomas A. Donahoe
Terry M. Faulk
Elizabeth E. George
Raymond E. George, Jr.
Charles A. Horstmann
Joan F. Kasten
Jon R. Lind
Gwen J. McConnaughy
Robert P. McNeill
Betsey L. Puth
John W. Puth
Frank A. Rossi
Rosita M. Schloss
Robert F. Seebeck
James H. Stone
Marilynn J. Thoma


Back to About Hadley