High
School



Seminars@Hadley

Icon: Videos At Hadley

Faculty

Hadley's faculty is comprised of highly qualified professionals who specialize in providing instruction to people with visual impairment from a distance. This well credentialed, diverse group of instructors is available to offer students individualized attention and support throughout the learning process.

Students are assigned to a specific instructor for each course and will receive one-on-one instruction. Your instructor is available to answer any of your course related questions and help guide you through the assignments.

Pamela Bortz
bortz@hadley.edu

W. Scott Cass
scott@hadley.edu

Susan Fisher
fisher@hadley.edu

Deborah Good-Krochock
good@hadley.edu

Judy Greene
greene@hadley.edu

Edwin Haines
ed@hadley.edu

Donna Hernandez
hernandez@hadley.edu

Sharon Howerton
howerton@hadley.edu

Ginger Irwin
irwin@hadley.edu

Danette Johnson
danette@hadley.edu

Julie Kay
kay@hadley.edu

Randy Morgan
Morgan@hadley.edu

Larry Muffett
larry@hadley.edu

Jennifer Ottowitz
jennifer@hadley.edu

Cathy Pasinski
pasinski@hadley.edu

Vicky Prahin
prahin@hadley.edu

Leeanne Pulvermacher
leeanne@hadley.edu

Michael Rydel
rydel@hadley.edu

Vileen Shah
shah@hadley.edu

Debbie Siegel
siegel@hadley.edu

Linn Sorge
sorge@hadley.edu

Angie Sveum
sveum@hadley.edu

James Thoune
thoune@hadley.edu

Vikki Vaughan
vaughan@hadley.edu

Douglas Walker
walker@hadley.edu

Kim Walker
kimwalker@hadley.edu

Pam Winters
winters@hadley.edu

Debbie Worman
worman@hadley.edu

Colleen Wunderlich
colleen@hadley.edu

Follow these guidelines when contacting your instructor by email:

View a complete list of Hadley faculty.